Our Mission

Learn who we are and how we serve our community

Leadership

Meet our leaders, trustees and team

Foundation

Developing the next generation of talent

ICSC Exchange

Catch up on industry ideas, news and views

Research

Check out wide-ranging resources that educate and inspire

Global Public Policy

Learn about the governmental initiatives we support

Events

Connect with other professionals at a local, regional or national event

Professional Development

Grow your skills online, in a class or at an event with expert guidance

Find Members

Access our Member Directory and connect with colleagues

Find Outlets

Get data and contact information for shopping outlets

Talent HQ

Search and post jobs, upload your resume or find qualified candidates

Become a Member

Learn about how to join ICSC and the benefits of membership

Renew Membership

Stay connected with ICSC and continue to receive membership benefits

 

International Offices

Global & Corporate Development

Malachy Kavanagh

Executive Vice President, Global & Corporate Development

mkavanagh@icsc.org

Asia-Pacific

Scott Harris

Managing Director, Asia-Pacific

sharris@icsc.org

Erica Cheng

Sales Agent, Gedy Inc., Asia-Pacific

+86 10 5128 0868

erica@gedyinc.com

Europe

William Kistler

Executive Vice President & Managing Director, Europe

wkistler@icsc.org

JK

Joost Koomen

Head of European Public Affairs

jkoomen@icsc.org

Latin America & Caribbean

Daniel Batlle

Managing Director, Latin America & Caribbean

dbatlle@icsc.org

Nayeli Herrera

ICSC Advisor

+011 222 368 05 88

nherrera@icsc.org