Our Mission

Learn who we are and how we serve our community

Leadership

Meet our leaders, trustees and team

Foundation

Developing the next generation of talent

Coronavirus Resources

Find updates on COVID-19

Research

Check out wide-ranging resources that educate and inspire

Global Public Policy

Learn about the governmental initiatives we support

Events

Connect with other professionals at a local, regional or national event

Professional Development

Grow your skills online, in a class or at an event with expert guidance

Find Members

Access our Member Directory and connect with colleagues

Talent HQ

Search and post jobs, upload your resume or find qualified candidates

Become a Member

Learn about how to join ICSC and the benefits of membership

Renew Membership

Stay connected with ICSC and continue to receive membership benefits

Contact us

As the voice of the retail real estate industry, it’s important to hear from our members. If you have a question, concern, or great idea, please let us know.

US/Canada +1 844 728 ICSC membership@icsc.com

Our global headquarters

We’re anchored in the heart and hustle of New York City, so we can advance the industry worldwide.

1251 Avenue of the Americas,
45th floor
New York, NY 10020-1104
+1 844 728 ICSC (US/Canada Toll Free)
+1 646 728 3800 (Worldwide)
membership@icsc.com

Our global headquarters

We’re anchored in the heart and hustle of New York City, so we can advance the industry worldwide.

1251 Avenue of the Americas,
45th floor
New York, NY 10020-1104
+1 844 728 ICSC (US/Canada Toll Free)
+1 646 728 3800 (Worldwide)
membership@icsc.com

Regional contacts

Global

Membership Services
1251 Avenue of the Americas, 45th floor
New York, NY 10020-1104
[T] +1 646 728 3800
[F] +1 732 694 1690
membership@icsc.com

Washington

ICSC Office of Global Public Policy
555 12th Street, N.W., Suite 660
Washington, DC 20004
[T] +1 202 626 1400
[F] +1 202 626 1401
gpp@icsc.com

Latin America

Torre Virreyes. Pedregal No. 24, piso 3.
Col. Molino del Rey, 11040
Ciudad de México, México
[T] +52 55 8647 0383
[F] +52 55 1253 7091
latam@icsc.com

Europe

[T] +44 20 7976 3100
info.europe@icsc.com

Asia-Pacific

[T] +65 6532 3722
icsc.asia@icsc.com

U.S. Member Payment

c/o Member Services
International Council of Shopping Centers
Post Office Box 419822
Boston, MA 02241-9822
U.S.A.

Publicity contacts

Press contact

Shannon Troy

Media Relations Manager

+1 646 728 3625

media@icsc.com

ADVERTISING CONTACTS

North America

Rita Malek

Director, Business Development, Mid-Atlantic

+1 646 728 3539

rmalek@icsc.com

Sally Stephenson

Director of National Accounts, Midwest, U.S.

+1 847 835 1617

sstephenson@icsc.com

Terri Sobol

Senior Business Development Manager, Northeast, U.S.

+1 646 728 3069

tsobol@icsc.com

Amie Leibovitz

Senior Business Development Manager, Southern, U.S.

+1 773 360 1179

aleibovitz@icsc.com

Brian Schiff

Senior Business Development Manager, Western, U.S.

+1 646 728 3464

bschiff@icsc.com

Michael Belli

Business Development Manager, California and Canada

+1 714 313 1942

mbelli@icsc.com

Asia-Pacific

Erica Cheng

Sales Agent, Gedy Inc., Asia-Pacific

+86 10 5128 0868

erica@gedyinc.com

Our departments