Our Mission

Learn who we are and how we serve our community

Leadership

Meet our leaders, trustees and team

Foundation

Developing the next generation of talent

ICSC Exchange

Catch up on industry ideas, news and views

Research

Check out wide-ranging resources that educate and inspire

Global Public Policy

Learn about the governmental initiatives we support

Events

Connect with other professionals at a local, regional or national event

Professional Development

Grow your skills online, in a class or at an event with expert guidance

Find Members

Access our Member Directory and connect with colleagues

Find Outlets

Get data and contact information for shopping outlets

Talent HQ

Search and post jobs, upload your resume or find qualified candidates

Become a Member

Learn about how to join ICSC and the benefits of membership

Renew Membership

Stay connected with ICSC and continue to receive membership benefits

Contact us

As the voice of the retail real estate industry, it’s important to hear from our members. If you have a question, concern, or great idea, please let us know.

US/Canada +1 844 728 ICSC membership@icsc.org

Our global headquarters

We’re anchored in the heart and hustle of New York City, so we can advance the industry worldwide.

1251 Avenue of the Americas,
45th floor
New York, NY 10020-1099
+1 844 728 ICSC (US/Canada Toll Free)
+1 646 728 3800 (Worldwide)
membership@icsc.org

Our global headquarters

We’re anchored in the heart and hustle of New York City, so we can advance the industry worldwide.

1251 Avenue of the Americas,
45th floor
New York, NY 10020-1099
+1 844 728 ICSC (US/Canada Toll Free)
+1 646 728 3800 (Worldwide)
membership@icsc.org

Regional contacts

Global

Membership Services
1251 Avenue of the Americas, 45th floor
New York, NY 10020-1099
[T] +1 646 728 3800
[F] +1 732 694 1690
membership@icsc.org

Washington

ICSC Office of Global Public Policy
555 12th Street, N.W., Suite 660
Washington, DC 20004
[T] +1 202 626 1400
[F] +1 202 626 1418
gpp@icsc.org

Latin America

Torre Virreyes. Pedregal No. 24, piso 3.
Col. Molino del Rey, 11040
Ciudad de México, México
[T] +52 55 8647 0383
[F] +52 55 1253 7091
latam@icsc.org

Europe

[T] +44 20 7976 3100
info.europe@icsc.org

Asia-Pacific

[T] +65 6532 3722
icsc.asia@icsc.org

U.S. Member Payment

c/o Member Services
International Council of Shopping Centers
Post Office Box 419822
Boston, MA 02241-9822
U.S.A.

Publicity contacts

Press contact

Shannon Troy

Media Relations Manager

+1 646 728 3625

media@icsc.org


Advertising contacts


North America

Rita Malek

Director, Business Development

+1 646 728 3539

rmalek@icsc.org

Sally Stephenson

Director of National Accounts, Outlets and Specialty Leasing

+1 847 835 1617

sstephenson@icsc.org

Terri Sobol

Senior Business Development Manager

+1 646 728 3069

tsobol@icsc.org

Amie Leibovitz

Senior Business Development Manager, Southern USA and Puerto Rico

+1 773 360 1179

aleibovitz@icsc.org

Brian Schiff

Senior Business Development Manager

+1 646 728 3464

bschiff@icsc.org

Michael Belli

Business Development Manager, Western USA and Canada

+1 714 313 1942

mbelli@icsc.org

Casey Burwell

Account Manager

cburwell@icsc.org


Asia-Pacific

Erica Cheng

Sales Agent, Gedy Inc., Asia-Pacific

+86 10 5128 0868

erica@gedyinc.com

Our departments