Our Mission

Learn who we are and how we serve our community

Leadership

Meet our leaders, trustees and team

Foundation

Developing the next generation of talent

Coronavirus Resources

Find updates on COVID-19

Research

Check out wide-ranging resources that educate and inspire

Global Public Policy

Learn about the governmental initiatives we support

Events

Connect with other professionals at a local, regional or national event

Professional Development

Grow your skills online, in a class or at an event with expert guidance

Find Members

Access our Member Directory and connect with colleagues

Talent HQ

Search and post jobs, upload your resume or find qualified candidates

Become a Member

Learn about how to join ICSC and the benefits of membership

Renew Membership

Stay connected with ICSC and continue to receive membership benefits

 

Programs & Services

Global

Melissa Ashley

Executive Vice President, Programs & Events

mashley@icsc.com

Timothy McGuinness

Vice President, Global Trade Expositions

+1 646 728 3466

tmcguinness@icsc.com

Christabelle Flanhardt

Vice President, Event Operations and Logistics

+1 646 728 3638

cflanhardt@icsc.com

JoAnn Laut

Director, Global Awards

+1 646 728 3462

jlaut@icsc.com

Rita Malek

Director, Business Development, Mid-Atlantic

+1 646 728 3539

rmalek@icsc.com

North America

Becky Sullivan, CMP

Director, Executive Events and Team Operations​

+1 646 728 3689

bsullivan@icsc.com

Casey Adams

Director, RECon Operations

+1 917 488 5694

cadams@icsc.com

Brenda Carter

Manager, Canadian Division

+1 416 486 4511

bcarter@icsc.com

Catherine O’Hare

Manager, Southern Division

+1 646 728 3504

cohare@icsc.com

Jeanine Kelly

Manager, Eastern Division

+1 347 276 9962

jkelly@icsc.com

Megan McHale

Manager, Western & Central Divisions

+1 646 728 3658

mmchale@icsc.com