Our Mission

Learn who we are and how we serve our community


Meet our leaders, trustees and team


Developing the next generation of talent

Resources for Small Businesses

Tools and information to support your business goals


Check out wide-ranging resources that educate and inspire

Global Public Policy

Learn about the governmental initiatives we support


Connect with other professionals at a local, regional or national event

Virtual Series

Find webinars from industry experts on the latest topics and trends

Professional Development

Grow your skills online, in a class or at an event with expert guidance

Find Members

Access our Member Directory and connect with colleagues

Virtual Community

Network, join industry discussions and find professional resources

Student Resources

Find tools to support your education and professional development

Become a Member

Learn about how to join ICSC and the benefits of membership

Renew Membership

Stay connected with ICSC and continue to receive membership benefits



ICSC Foundation Board of Directors 2021


Patrick S. Donahue, Chairman
Past Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Donahue Schriber 

Lauri Novick, President
Senior Vice President, Volunteer Engagement & President, ICSC Foundation

Sean Kron, Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer, ICSC

Lesley Campbell, Secretary
Vice President, General Counsel, ICSC


Samuel I. Ankin, Managing Principal, Northpond Partners

John Bucksbaum, CRX, CSM, Chief Executive Officer, Bucksbaum Retail Properties, LLC

Karen B. Case, Executive Managing Director & President, Commercial Real Estate, CIBC U.S.

Andrea Drasites, Managing Director, Real Estate — New York, The Blackstone Group

Peter S. Eisenberg, CRX, CLS, Past Chairman; Principal, Elliss Park Partners

Brian T. Finnegan, Executive Vice President, Leasing, Brixmor Property Group

David Krueger, Senior Vice President, Growth & Development, ULTA Beauty

Richard J. Kuhle, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Vesta

Bryan Ley, Managing Director, Capital Markets, JLL

Laurie Mahowald, Vice President, Real Estate, Target Corporation

Greg Maloney, CRX, CSM, President & Chief Executive Officer, Retail, JLL

James Maurin, Founder and Past Chairman, Stirling Properties

Tom McGee, President & Chief Executive Officer, ICSC

John R. Morrison, CRX, CDP, Past Vice-Chairman, Choice Properties REIT

Luke Petherbridge, CEO, Link Logistics Real Estate

Beverly A. Ricks, CRX, CLS, CSM, Principal, Retail Property Solutions

Angele Robinson-Gaylord, Senior Vice President, Store Development, Rite Aid

Joseph Tichar, Co-Founder, President & COO, Raider Hill Advisors

Robin Zeigler, Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Cedar Realty Trust, Inc.

ICSC Foundation Canada Board of Directors 2021


John R. Morrison, CRX, CDP, Chairman
Past Vice-Chairman, Choice Properties REIT

Lauri Novick, President
Senior Vice President, Volunteer Engagement & President, ICSC Foundation

Sean Kron, Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer, ICSC


Neena Arora
Senior National Account Executive, Starbucks Coffee Company

John Crombie
Executive Managing Director, Retail Services, Canada, Cushman & Wakefield

Patrick S. Donahue 
Past Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Donahue Schriber

Norris R. Eber CRX, CSM, CLS
Principal, EBER | CRE Advisory Services 

Lesley Gibson
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, CT REIT

Salvatore Iacono
Executive Vice President, Operations, Cadillac Fairview

Bradley P. Jones
Head of Retail, Oxford Properties Group

Claude Sirois
Commercial Real Estate Consultant & Advisor

Fab Stanghieri 
Executive Vice President & General Manager, Cineplex Digital Media

ICSC Foundation Team

Lauri Novick

Senior Vice President, Volunteer Engagement & President, ICSC Foundation

+1 646 728 3486


Amy Reinharz

Foundation Development & Program Director

+1 646 728 3618


Michael Cowden

Vice President, Volunteer Engagement

+1 202 626 1408