Our Mission

Learn who we are and how we serve our community


Meet our leaders, trustees and team


Developing the next generation of talent


Covering the latest news and trends in the marketplaces industry

Industry Insights

Check out wide-ranging resources that educate and inspire

Government Relations & Public Policy

Learn about the governmental initiatives we support


Connect with other professionals at a local, regional or national event

Virtual Series

Find webinars from industry experts on the latest topics and trends

Professional Development

Grow your skills online, in a class or at an event with expert guidance

Find Members

Access our Member Directory and connect with colleagues

ICSC Networking Platform

Get recommended matches for new business partners

Student Resources

Find tools to support your education and professional development

Become a Member

Learn about how to join ICSC and the benefits of membership

Renew Membership

Stay connected with ICSC and continue to receive membership benefits


ICSC Foundation Leadership

ICSC Foundation Board of Directors 2024


Glenn Rufrano, Chairman
ICSC Past Chairman, 2023, Former CEO, VEREIT

Laurie Mahowald, Past Chairman
Vice President, Real Estate, Target Corporation

Brian T. Finnegan, Vice Chairman
Executive Vice President & Chief Revenue Officer, Brixmor Property Group

Lauri Novick, President
President, ICSC Foundation

Sean Kron, Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer, ICSC

Lesley Campbell, Secretary
General Counsel & Senior Vice President, Talent Engagement & Office Relations, ICSC


Karen B. Case, Executive Managing Director & President, Commercial Real Estate, CIBC

Carren Coston, National Strategy Advisor, Retail, Open Realty Advisors, A NEWMARK Company

Andrea Drasites, Managing Director, Real Estate — New York, The Blackstone Group

Jeffrey Edison, Founder, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Phillips Edison & Company

Rachel Elias Wein, Chief Executive Officer, WeinPlus

Lesley Gibson, Chief Financial Officer, CT REIT

Ivy Greaner, Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Bedrock Detroit

Amy Hall, Chief Operating Officer, Caton Commercial Real Estate Group

Christopher Hoffmann, Managing Director, Eastdil Secured

Bryan Ley, Managing Director, Capital Markets, JLL

Reggie Livingston, Senior Vice President, Head of Acquisitions, Acadia Realty Trust

Whitney Livingston, President, Centennial Real Estate

Melvin Mance, President & CEO, Enrichment Partners

James Maurin, Founder & Past Chairman, Stirling Properties

Tom McGee, President & Chief Executive Officer, ICSC

Scott McPherson, Managing Partner, Merlone Geier

Angele Robinson-Gaylord, Senior Vice President, Store Development Americas, Starbucks

Joshua Simon, Founder & Chief Executive Officer, SimonCRE

Joseph Tichar, Co-Founder, President & Chief Operating Officer, Raider Hill Advisors

Steven Vittorio, Retired, PGIM Real Estate; Principal, Balboa Real Estate Consulting LLC

Robert Whelan, Chief Executive Officer & Founder, PMAT Companies

Robin Zeigler, Founder & CEO, MURAL Real Estate Partners

ICSC Foundation Canada Board of Directors 2024


Lesley Gibson, Chair
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, CT REIT

Lauri Novick, President
President, ICSC Foundation

Sean Kron, Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer, ICSC

Lesley Campbell, Secretary
General Counsel & Senior Vice President, Talent Engagement & Office Relations, ICSC


Kevin Akyeampong, Senior Director, Research & Insights, The Cadillac Fairview Corporation Limited

Kelly Avison, Principal, Capital Markets Group, Avison Young

Marco Biasiotto, Vice President, Retail & Digital Strategy, Primaris REIT

Lucia Connor, CMD, Vice President, Marketing, Oxford Properties

Jane Domenico, President, Asset Management & Modernization, Infrastructure Ontario

Stephanie Hannon, Senior Vice President & National Lead, Retail Services, Colliers

Salvatore Iacono, President & Chief Executive Officer, The Cadillac Fairview Corporation Limited

Nick Iozzo, President, The Ancillary Agency

Alex Jones, SCLS, Head of National Real Estate Development, McDonald’s

Nathalie Rousseau, Senior Vice President, Asset Management, GWL Realty Advisors

Glenn Rufrano, ICSC Past Chairman, 2023, Former CEO, VEREIT

Claude Sirois, Senior Vice President, Real Estate Investment & Commercial Mortgages, iA Financial Group

Fabrizio Stanghieri, Executive Vice President & Managing Director, Cineplex Digital Media

ICSC Foundation Team

Lauri Novick

President, ICSC Foundation

+1 646.728.3486


Amy Reinharz

Senior Director, ICSC Foundation

+1 646.728.3618


Jazmen Johnson

Vice President, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

+1 202 626 1407


James Dulin

Senior Manager, Student Engagement & University Partners

+1 646.728.3504


Kelli N. Brevard

Manager, Internship Programs



Colleen Merolle

Senior Manager

(646) 728-3461


Mattie Schloetzer

Manager, Intern Acquisition

+1 202 626 1414


Sarah Kilday

Specialist, Foundation Operations

+1 646 728 3469


Giavarna Faison

Coordinator, Student Engagement

+1 646 728 3503