Global Outlet News Brief



​Delivered bi-monthly via email and online, the Global Outlet News Brief offers an update of breaking news in outlet retailing and development and is emailed free to all VRN subscribers.
 

Global Outlet NewsBrief Back Issues:

 

 

Editorial









Duke Ratliff
Managing Editor
dratliff@icsc.org
+1 646 728 3570

 

 

 


Advertise

Sally Stephenson
Director of National Accounts
Outlets and Specialty Leasing
sstephenson@icsc.org
+1 847 835 1617

Michael Belli
Business
Development Manager
mbelli@icsc.org
+1 714 313 1942

Amie S. Leibovitz
Business
Development Manager
aleibovitz@icsc.org
+1 773 360 1179

Rita Malek
Director,
Business Development
rmalek@icsc.org
+1 646 728 3539

Brian Schiff
Senior Business
Development Manager
bschiff@icsc.org
+1 646 728 3464