Thank You to Our ICSC Volunteers

OAC Summit Chairs

Michael Makinen, OAC Co-Chair, ShopOne Centers REIT, Inc.

Ryan O'Sullivan, ICSC Trustee, OAC Co-Chair, PetSmart LLC

ICSC+OAC 2024 Program Advisory Committee Chairs

James Tucker, ICSC+OAC 2024 Program Advisory Committee Chair, Target

Melina Cordero, ICSC+OAC 2024 Program Advisory Committee Vice-Chair, Melina Cordero, LLC

Aaron Tucker, ICSC+OAC 2024 Program Advisory Committee Vice-Chair, Tucker Development



Thank You to Our ICSC Volunteers

ICSC+OAC 2024 Program Advisory Committee

Henry Avila, CSM, First Washington Realty

Davis Bennett, Brixmor Property Group

Lawrence Casey, Donahue Casey Realty Advisors

Steve Cogan, Albertsons Companies

Christopher Conlon, ICSC Trustee, WPG

Ross Cooper, ICSC Trustee, Kimco Realty Corporation

David Dieterle, Skyline Seven Real Estate LLC

Nick Egelanian, SiteWorks Retail

Rachel Elias Wein, WeinPlus

Daniel Finkle, JLL

Brian Finnegan, Brixmor Property Group

Theodore Frumkin, Heritage Grocers Group

Seth Geldzahler, ICSC Past Trustee, JLL

William Horner, CRX, Fitness International

Brad Hutensky, ICSC Past Trustee, Hutensky Capital

Partners

James Lampassi, Ross Stores, Inc.

Reginald Livingston, Acadia Realty Trust

Haidee Martinez, Walgreen Co.

James Matanky, CRX, CLS, CDP, CSM, CMD, CRRP,

Matanky Realty Group

Zach Minteer, ICSC Trustee, Five Below Inc.

Jahan Moslehi, Bridge33 Capital

Nichole Popovics, TSCG

Alan Roth, Regency Centers

Mary Rottler, First Washington Realty

Bernie Schachter, Schachter Real Estate LLC

Schecky Schechner, Barclays Capital

Michael Shanahan, Burlington Stores

Daniel Taub, Marcus & Millichap

Maria Toliopoulos

Jessica Zaski, ShopCore Properties

