Thank You to Our ICSC Volunteers

ICSC Carolinas Marketplace Council Volunteer Leadership

Louis Asbury, IV, ICSC Marketplace Director, Carolinas Marketplace; Diamonds Direct USA, Inc.

Jack Brennan, ICSC Membership Chair, Carolinas Marketplace; TSCG

Lash Hairston, ICSC Membership Chair, Carolinas Marketplace; Carolina Commercial

Kelsey Reynolds, ICSC Next Generation Chair, Carolinas Marketplace; TSCG

Cameron Ford, ICSC Community Advancement Chair, Carolinas Marketplace; Anderson County Economic Development

Jennings Gray, ICSC Community Advancement Chair, Carolinas Marketplace; ElectriCities of N.C., Inc.

Aaron Zucker, ICSC Talent Development Chair, Carolinas Marketplace; Zucker Investment Group

Neil Robinette, ICSC Government Relations Chair, Carolinas Marketplace; C.F. Smith Property Group

Melissa McDonald, ICSC Ambassador, Carolinas Marketplace; The Providence Group of the Carolinas, LLC

ICSC@CAROLINAS 2024 Program Advisory Committee

Alyson O'Laughlin, ICSC@CAROLINAS 2024 Program Advisory Committee Chair, Hill Partners, Inc.

Jonathan Stewart, ICSC@CAROLINAS 2024 Program Advisory Committee Vice Chair, Piedmont Capital

Robbie Adams, MPV Properties, LLC

Josh Beaver, The Nichols Company, Inc.

Jack Brennan, TSCG

Lance Hagaman, Ziff Properties Inc.

Lash Hairston, Carolina Commercial

Jennings Gray, ElectriCities of N.C., Inc.

James McAden, RealtyLink LLC

Jacob Mull, The Shopping Center Group, LLC

Kelsey Reynolds, TSCG

Neil Robinette, C.F. Smith Property Group

Sarah Schank, CCIM, Katz & Associates

Diana Searight, The Chambers Group

Allison Wiggs, Regency Centers

Aaron Zucker, Zucker Investment Group

