Thank You to Our ICSC Volunteers

ICSC Florida Marketplace Council Volunteer Leadership

Katy Welsh, CLS, CRX, CRRP, Marketplace Director, Brixmor

Alfred Battle, Community Advancement Chair, City of Fort Lauderdale

Britta Eriksson, Membership Chair, Leaseconomics, LLC Daniel Gardner, Next Generation Chair, Katz & Associates Justin Greider, Membership Chair, JLL

Blair Lee, Talent Development Chair, Lighthouse Realty Services, Inc.

Meredith Lenoir, Next Generation Chair, McDonald's Corporation

Kane Morris-Webster, Community Advancement Chair,

Resource Development Investment Properties, Inc.

Lori Schneider, Ambassador, Marcus & Millichap

Bill Tomala, Government Relations Chair, Cuhaci Peterson

Mark Trommsdorff, CDP, CRX, Membership Chair, MCG

Architecture

ICSC@FLORIDA 2023 Program Advisory Committee

Stevens Tombrink, ICSC@FLORIDA 2023 Program Advisor Committee Chair, Ciminelli Commercial Real Estate Services of Florida, LLC

Carrie Smith, ICSC@FLORIDA 2023 Program Advisory Committee Vice Chair, Franklin Street

Teresa Brydon, Pinellas County Economic Tony Pavli, RIPCO Real Estate, LLC

Development Jorge Rodriguez, Colliers

Sheri Goldstein, 505Design
Sandi Rogacki, Woolbright Development

Evie Gross, Brixmor Randy Smith, Bohler

Whitaker Leonhardt, Colliers Robert Vreeland

Jessica Moreno, The Sembler Company Erica Waltermire, Colliers

