Thank You to Our ICSC Volunteers

ICSC Illinois Marketplace Council Volunteer Leadership

Adam Foret, ICSC Marketplace Director, CBRE

Michael Gold, ICSC Membership Chair, Pine Tree

Maria Toliopoulos, JD, CRX, ICSC Membership Chair

Kristen Newhuis, ICSC Next Generation Chair, Yum! Brands

Brian Page, ICSC Next Generation Chair, Pine Tree

Matt Frank, ICSC Community Advancement Chair, Village of Schaumburg

Bob Koys, ICSC Government Relations Chair, Heitman LLC

Jesal Patel, CRRP, ICSC Government Relations Chair,

Village of Lincolnwood

Nick Koglin, ICSC Talent Development Chair, Regency Centers

Kevin Kramer, ICSC Talent Development Chair,

Village of Hoffman Estates

ICSC@CENTRAL 2023 Program Advisory Committee

Adam Foret, ICSC@CENTRAL 2023 Program Advisory Committee Chair, CBRE

Peggy Blanchard, Village of Algonquin

John Cusumano, MRP Capital Group

Edward Eickhoff, CLS, CRX, Evolution

Commercial Real Estate, LLC

Cole Eisses, Mid-America Real Estate Corp.

Matt Frank, Village of Schaumburg

Michael Gold, Pine Tree

Fred Heichman, CLS, SPINOSO Real Estate Group

Nick Koglin, Regency Centers

Nick Koshiw, LaSalle Investment Management

Bob Koys, Heitman LLC

Kevin Kramer, Village of Hoffman Estates

Kristen Newhuis, Yum! Brands

Jason Olt, Bucksbaum Properties

Brian Page, Pine Tree

Jesal Patel, CRRP, Village of Lincolnwood

Holly Rome, CLS, CRX, JLL

Heather Rowe, Village of Libertyville

Bobbie Jo Sarles, Identiti

David Strusiner, Craig/Steven Development Corp.

Maria Toliopoulos, JD, CRX

Diana Zagarzhevskiy, Cushman & Wakefield

